Free monthly printable calendar

I like calendars and recently I discovered free monthly printable calendar and blank calendar. And because I couldn’t find any great photo with calendars for my intro photo for my new article, I made it myself.

And then I came up with the idea – I can make printable calendars too. It’s easy and really fun.

Here you can find free printable calendars, mostly monthly printable calendars and blank calendars. I made them with OpenOffice Draw software, free and open source program.

First I made table grid for days and dates. Then I needed a photo because I wanted my calendar to look good. Photos I use in my calendars are from Pixabay.com and PublicDomainPictures.com and I intend to use their photos in the future because they are photos with public domain license. And I’ll use my photos too, of course.

I make calendars on Zazzle.com to, but they are not free.

I hope you like my free monthly printable calendars and see you next month.

Free monthly printable calendar

Leave a Reply

